Brazil: Riff Agency (Laura Riff: laura@agenciariff.com.br)

China & Taiwan: Grayhawk Agency (Gray Tan: grayhawk@grayhawk-agency.com)

Eastern Europe & Greece: Prava I Prevodi (Ana Milenkovic: ana@pravaiprevodi.org)

France: La Nouvelle Agence (Michèle Kanonidis: Michele@lanouvelleagence.fr)

Germany: Elisabeth Ruge Agentur (Elisabeth Ruge: eruge@elisabeth-ruge-agentur.de)

Netherlands/Belgium: Marianne Schönbach Agency (m.schonbach@schonbach.nl)

Hungary: LEX Copyright Office (Norbert Uzseka: lexcopyright@gmail.com)

Israel: The Book Publishers Association of Israel (Beverley Levit: rights1@tbpai.co.il)

Italy: Berla and Griffini Rights Agency (Erica Berla: berla@bgagency.it)

Japan: Tuttle-Mori Agency (ken@tuttlemori.com)

Korea: Eric Yang Agency (Henry Shin: henryshin@eyagency.com)

Russia: Andrew Nurnberg Associates (Ludmilla Sushkova: sushkova@awax.ru)

Scandinavia: Licht & Burr (Trine Licht: tl@licht-burr.dk)

Spain & Portugal: International Editors (Maru de Montserrat: maru.demontserrat@internationaleditors.com)

Turkey: Akcali Copyright Agency (Ozgur Emir: ozgur@akcalicopyright.com)

United Kingdom: Peters, Fraser and Dunlop (Caroline Michel: cmichel@pfd.co.uk)

 

For all other inquiries: info@maryevansinc.com

  • Mary Evans Inc Mary Evans Inc
  • ©2013
  •  
  • 242 East Fifth Street, New York, NY 10003
  • tel (212) 979 0880 | fax (212) 979 5344
  • info@maryevansinc.com